All great musicians had someone inspiring them to be better.

Faculty in the Collinsworth School of Music understand that, in order to become a great musician, you must have instructors who are both technically proficient and intellectually present; teachers who care about your development as a musician, as a person and as a Christian; instructors who will challenge, support and inspire you to reach your full potential.

Lucky for you, you’ll interact closely with all of your professors, whether in the studio, in the classroom or as part of one of our various performance groups.


See Music Faculty and Staff Listing